Motivbild

Motivbild

Unser Team

 

Uwe Hahn
Bankkaufmann und Immobilienmakler
Geschäftsführender Partner

Verkauf & Immobilienverwaltung

uwe.hahn@rwi-wehr.de

 

 

Adriana Tymko
Betriebswirtin und Immobilienmaklerin

Verkauf & Vermietung

adriana.tymko@rwi-wehr.de

 

 

Melanie Kohlbrenner
Büroleiterin

Immobilienverwaltung

melanie.kohlbrenner@rwi-wehr.de

 

 

Stefanie Rauscher
Immobilienassistentin

Immobilienverwaltung und
Rechnungswesen

stefanie.rauscher@rwi-wehr.de

 

 

Sabine Weiss
Buchhalterin

Rechnungswesen

sabine.weiss@rwi-wehr.de

 

Irmgard Uhlenhaut
Immobilienassistentin

Vermietung und
Handwerkerservice

irmgard.uhlenhaut@rwi-wehr.de